Our Team

aboutus-adj

Our Team

> Management
> Client Service
> Claims
> Administration

Management

GerardGerard Scott
CEO
gscott@amicusis.com.au
Read profile »
“Craig_4631”Craig Taylor
Senior Account Executive
ctaylor@amicusis.com.au
Read profile »
Ann_4689Ann Lines
Senior Account Manager
alines@amicusis.con.au
Read profile »
AndrewAndrew Johnson
Senior Account Manager
ajohnson@amicusis.com.au
Read profile »
KateKate Johnston
Account Manager
kjohnston@amicusis.com.au
CalumCalum Flynn
Account Manager
cflynn@amicusis.com.au

 

Client Service

Contact 07 3622 1888
Max_4684-smallMaxine Whittaker
mwhittaker@amicusis.com.au
DSC_2669_adj1Belinda Cox
bcox@amicusis.com.au
DSC_2514_adj1Michelle Downes
mdownes@amicusis.com.au
DSC_2514_adj1Belinda Taylor
btaylor@amicusis.com.au
DSC_2514_adj1Priyanka Mehta
pmehta@amicusis.com.au
DSC_2514_adj1Amelia Welk
awelk@amicusis.com.au
DSC_2514_adj1Llyn Miller
lmiller@amicusis.com.au

Claims

DSC_2553_adj1Lisa Harris
lharris@amicusis.com.au

Administration

Scott Martin – Operations Manager – smartin@amicusis.com.au

Wendy Scott – Financial Officer – wscott@amicusis.com.au

Cheryl Dahl – Personal Assistant – cdahl@amicusis.com.au

Judy Swepson – Client Services Officer – judy@kgis.com.au

Vanessa Cafferky – Reception (p/t) – vcafferky@amicusis.com.au